October 08, 2021 - October 10, 2021

НЕДЕЛЯ КОАЧЕЛЛЫ 1 Билеты, отели и VIP-гостеприимство

Индио, Калифорния, США
Buy with Confidence
Buy with confidence that if this Коачелла, неделя 1 is cancelled or played without fans, your order will be refunded in full. If this Коачелла, неделя 1 is postponed, your order will be transferred to the new Коачелла, неделя 1 date at no additional cost. Questions or concerns? We're here to help
Рынок жилья
Произойдет ли Коачелла в 2021 году? . Как отмечает Billboard, фестиваль популярной музыки, который был назначен на 9-11 и 16-18 апреля этого года, был отменен в связи с продолжающейся пандемией вируса короны. Фестиваль кантри-музыки "Дилижанс", который был запланирован на выходные после Коачеллы, также был отменен. Coacehella в октябре 2021
<p> <b> Произойдет ли Коачелла в 2021 году? </b> </p> <p> Как отмечает & nbsp; Billboard, фестиваль популярной музыки, который был назначен на 9-11 и 16-18 апреля этого года, был отменен в связи с продолжающейся пандемией вируса короны. Фестиваль кантри-музыки "Дилижанс", который был запланирован на выходные после Коачеллы, также был отменен. Coacehella в октябре 2021 года определенно возможна, но не обязательно. </p> <p> Согласно одному источнику, вероятно, возникла путаница, которая привела к переносу отчетов, поскольку в контрактах на исполнение артиста, играющего в 2021 году, говорится, что если апрельские Фестиваль 2021 года должен быть отложен, даты замены - октябрь 2021 года. & Nbsp; </p>
Какова история Coachella? . Истоки Coachella восходят к концерту 1993 года, который Pearl Jam дала в Empire Polo Club. Pearl Jam бойкотировал концертные площадки, контролируемые Ticketmaster. . Coachella Music Festival стартовал в октябре 1999 года как двухдневный музыкальный фестиваль . Rage Against the Machine и Beck
<p> <b> Какова история Coachella? </b> </p> <p> Истоки <b> Coachella </b> восходят к концерту 1993 года, который Pearl Jam дала в Empire Polo Club. Pearl Jam бойкотировал концертные площадки, контролируемые Ticketmaster. </p> <p> & nbsp; <b> Coachella </b> & nbsp; <b> Music </b> & nbsp; <b> Festival </b> & nbsp; стартовал в октябре 1999 года как двухдневный музыкальный & nbsp; <b> фестиваль </b>. Rage Against the Machine и Beck стали хэдлами, и на мероприятии присутствовало более 25 000 человек, но фестиваль & nbsp; <b> </b> & nbsp; потерял деньги. Промоутеры <b> Coachella </b> & nbsp; взяли годовой перерыв, а затем вернули & nbsp; <b> фестиваль </b> & nbsp; в качестве однодневного мероприятия в 2001 году. </p> <p> Почему < b> Coachella </b> & nbsp; такое большое дело? </p> <p> & nbsp; <b> Большое дело </b> & nbsp; с & nbsp; <b> Coachella </b> & nbsp; в том, что это один из самых "инстаграммных" на планете. ... & nbsp; <b> Coachella </b> & nbsp; - это место, где задаются модные и музыкальные тенденции наступающего года. «В составе всегда представлены лучшие моменты года на оставшуюся часть года». </p> <p> <b> Кто будет играть на Коачелле в 2020 году? </b> </p> <p> Объявлен Коачелла его полный состав, в который входят & nbsp; <b> Том Йорк </b>, & nbsp; <b> Лана Дель Рей </b>, Кэлвин Харрис, Run the Jewels, FKA Twigs, King Gizzard & amp; Lizard Wizard, Lil Uzi Vert, Megan Thee Stallion, Disclosure, 21 Savage, Flume, DaBaby, Brockhampton, Swae Lee, Charli XCX, Big Sean, Carly Rae Jepsen, Lil Nas X, но концерт был отложен из-за Covid 19. </p> <p> <b> Как мне получить билеты на Коачелла 2021? </b> </p> <p> <b> Билеты </b> & nbsp; на предстоящий & nbsp; <b> Coachella </b> & nbsp; Music Festival пока недоступны для & nbsp; <b> покупки </b> & nbsp; Вы можете & nbsp; <b> найти билеты на Coachella 2021 </b> & nbsp; Music Festival & nbsp; <b> </b> & nbsp; на первую или вторую неделю мероприятия, как только они поступят в продажу на сайте cochella.com & nbsp; </ p> <p> Регистрация для участия в предпродаже - это простой многоэтапный процесс: </p> <ol> <li> Зарегистрируйтесь, указав свое имя, номер мобильного телефона и адрес электронной почты. </li> <li> Подтвердите свой номер мобильного телефона с помощью 4-значный проверочный код по SMS. </li> <li> Вы получите SMS и электронное письмо с вашим уникальным кодом предварительной продажи и ссылкой для покупки утром в день предварительной продажи. </li> <li> Вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте cochella.com & nbsp ; </li> </ol> <p> <b> Какие билеты доступны на Cocehella 2021? </b> </p> <p> <b> Цены на 2020 год начинались с 429 долларов США плюс сборы </ b > <b> <br> </b></p> <p> Разрешает въезд на место проведения и дневные парковки все три дня. Владельцы абонемента GA могут посещать кемпинги GA. </p> <p> <b> Общий входной билет плюс стоимость трансфера 504 доллара США плюс плата </b> </p> <p> <span style = "font-size: 1rem; "> Разрешает въезд на место проведения и дневные парковки на все три дня. Владельцы абонемента GA могут посещать зоны кемпинга GA. Включает & nbsp; </span> <a href = "https://www.valleymusictravel.com/events/coachella/shuttles/?utm_source=coachella_referral&amp;utm_medium=gen_sale_site&amp;utm_campaign=coachella_2020" style = "background-255 (цвет: rg =" background-255 , 255, 255); font-size: 1rem; "> Челночный проезд по любой линии </a> <span style =" font-size: 1rem; ">. </span> <br> </p> <p> <b> VIP $ 999 плюс сборы </b> </p> <p> Обеспечивает доступ к месту проведения, дневным парковкам (предпочтительная парковка продается отдельно) и VIP-зонам места проведения. Может посетить Car & amp; Палаточные зоны для кемпинга. & Nbsp; </p> <p> <b> Пропуск для кемпинга 102 доллара плюс сборы </b> </p> <p> Наш самый популярный вариант для непрерывного веселья на Коачелле в течение всех выходных. </ P > <p> <b> Предпочитаемый кемпинг: 266 долларов США + общая сумма + сборы </b> </p> <p> Не торопитесь! Приезжайте на досуге. Опыт автомобильного кемпинга с зарезервированным участком возле входа на объект. </p> <p> <b> Палаточный лагерь 102 доллара + общая сумма + сборы </b> </p> <p> Идеально подходит для международных путешественников, отдыхающих без машин или людей кто предпочитает неавтоматическую зону. </p> <p> <b> Парковка для компаньона в кемпинге 55 долларов + сумма + сборы </b> </p> <p> Дополнительная ночная парковка на выходных для отдыхающих. & nbsp; </p> <p> <b> Лодж Lake Eldorado + общий входной билет за 2 2284 доллара США + общая сумма + сборы <br> </b></p> <p> Готовое жилье и пропуск на фестиваль для двух (2) человек. < / p> <p> <b> Лодж Lake Eldorado + VIP за 2 человека, 3 464 доллара США + общая сумма + сборы <br> </b></p> <p> Лодж Lake Eldorado + общий вход для 2 человек <b> <br> </b> </p>

October 08, 2021 - October 10, 2021

COACHELLA WEEK 1 Tickets, Hotels, and VIP Hospitality

Indio, California, USA
Buy with Confidence
Buy with confidence that if this Coachella Week 1 is cancelled or played without fans, your order will be refunded in full. If this Coachella Week 1 is postponed, your order will be transferred to the new Coachella Week 1 date at no additional cost. Questions or concerns? We're here to help
Accommodation marketplace
Will Coachella happen in 2021?. As noted by Billboard, the popular music festival, which was slated for April 9-11 and 16-18 of this year, has been canceled due to the ongoing corona virus pandemic. Stagecoach Country Music Festival, which was scheduled for the weekend following Coachella, has been canceled as well. An October 2021 Coacehella is
<p><b>Will Coachella happen in 2021?</b></p><p>As noted by&nbsp;Billboard, the popular music festival, which was slated for April 9-11 and 16-18 of this year, has been canceled due to the ongoing&nbsp;corona virus&nbsp;pandemic. Stagecoach Country Music Festival, which was scheduled for the weekend following Coachella, has been canceled as well. An October 2021 Coacehella is definitely a possibility, but not a sure thing.</p><p>According to one source, was likely confusion that led to rescheduling reports because performance contracts for artist playing in 2021 say that if the April&nbsp; 2021 festival has to be postponed, the replacement dates would be October 2021.&nbsp;</p>
What is the history of Coachella?. The Coachella origins trace back to a 1993 concert that Pearl Jam performed at the Empire Polo Club. Pearl Jam was boycotting concert venues controlled by Ticketmaster. The Coachella Music Festival started in October 1999 as a two-day music festival. Rage Against the Machine and Beck headlined, and more than
<p><b>What is the history of Coachella?</b></p><p>The<b> Coachella</b> origins trace back to a 1993 concert that Pearl Jam performed at the Empire Polo Club. Pearl Jam was boycotting concert venues controlled by Ticketmaster.</p><p>The&nbsp;<b>Coachella</b>&nbsp;<b>Music</b>&nbsp;<b>Festival</b>&nbsp;started in October 1999 as a two-day music&nbsp;<b>festival</b>. Rage Against the Machine and Beck headlined, and more than 25,000 people attended, but the&nbsp;<b>festival</b>&nbsp;lost money. <b>Coachella's</b>&nbsp;promoters took a year off and then brought the&nbsp;<b>festival</b>&nbsp;back as a one-day event in 2001.</p><p>Why is <b>Coachella</b>&nbsp;such a big deal?</p><p>The&nbsp;<b>big deal</b>&nbsp;with&nbsp;<b>Coachella</b>&nbsp;is that it is one of the most "Instagrammable" on the planet. ...&nbsp;<b>Coachella</b>&nbsp;is a place where the fashion and music trends are set for the upcoming year. "The lineup always introduces the best of the year for the rest of the year."</p><p><b>Who was going to play Coachella in 2020?</b></p><p>Coachella announced its full lineup, which includes&nbsp;<b>Thom Yorke</b>,&nbsp;<b>Lana Del Rey</b>, Calvin Harris, Run the Jewels, FKA Twigs, King Gizzard &amp; the Lizard Wizard, Lil Uzi Vert, Megan Thee Stallion, Disclosure, 21 Savage, Flume, DaBaby, Brockhampton, Swae Lee, Charli XCX, Big Sean, Carly Rae Jepsen, Lil Nas X, only to have the concert postponed due to the Covid 19 pandemic.</p><p><b>How do I get tickets to Coachella 2021?</b></p><p><b>Tickets</b>&nbsp;for the upcoming&nbsp;<b>Coachella</b>&nbsp;Music Festival are not available for&nbsp;<b>purchase</b>&nbsp;just yet. You can&nbsp;<b>find 2021 Coachella</b>&nbsp;Music Festival&nbsp;<b>tickets</b>&nbsp;for either week one or week two of the event once they go on sale at cochella.com&nbsp;</p><p>Registering for the presale is an easy multi-step process:</p><ol><li>Sign up with your name, mobile number and email</li><li>Verify your mobile number with a 4-digit SMS verification code</li><li>You’ll receive an SMS and email with your unique presale code and a link to purchase the morning of the presale</li><li>you can register at cochella.com&nbsp;</li></ol><p><b>What kind of tickets are available for Cocehella 2021?</b></p><p><b>Prices for 2020 started at $429 plus fees</b><b><br></b></p><p>Allows entrance to the Venue and Day Parking lots all three days. GA Pass holders may visit the GA camping areas.</p><p><b>General Admission plus Shuttle cost $504 plus fees</b></p><p><span style="font-size: 1rem;">Allows entrance to the Venue and Day Parking lots for all three days. GA Pass holders may visit the GA Camping areas. Includes&nbsp;</span><a href="https://www.valleymusictravel.com/events/coachella/shuttles/?utm_source=coachella_referral&amp;utm_medium=gen_sale_site&amp;utm_campaign=coachella_2020" style="background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-size: 1rem;">Any Line Shuttle Pass</a><span style="font-size: 1rem;">.</span><br></p><p><b>VIP $999 plus fees</b></p><p>Allows access into the venue, day parking lots (Preferred Parking sold separately) and the venue VIP areas. May visit Car &amp; Tent Camping areas.&nbsp;</p><p><b>Camping Passes $102 plus fees</b></p><p>Our most popular option for enjoying non-stop Coachella fun all weekend long.</p><p><b>Preferred Camping $266 + tot + fees</b></p><p>Don’t rush! Arrive at your leisure. Car Camping experience with a reserved site near the Venue entrance.</p><p><b>Tent Camping $102 + tot + fees</b></p><p>Perfect for international travelers, campers without cars or folks who prefer an un-auto zone.</p><p><b>Camping companion parking $55 + tot + fees</b></p><p>Additional weekend overnight parking for campers.&nbsp;</p><p><b>Lake Eldorado Lodge + General Admission for 2 $2284 + tot + fees<br></b></p><p>Ready-to-go accommodations and Festival Passes for two (2) people.</p><p><b>Lake Eldorado Lodge + VIP for 2, $3,464&nbsp;+ tot&nbsp;+ fees<br></b></p><p>Lake Eldorado Lodge + General Admission for 2<b><br></b></p>