Best Hotels for Hong Kong Sevens
October 16, 2020 - October 18, 2020

2020 هونج كونج السبعات تتوفر أماكن الإقامة وغرف الفنادق في فندق سيتي

هونغ كونغ، الصين
سوق السكن"
HOTEL CITY & nbsp؛ سوق الغرف الصعب الحصول عليها أشياء للقيام بها في هونغ كونغ لحضور بطولة العالم للسباعيات في هونغ كونغ 2020 في هونغ كونغ هي واحدة من أكثر المدن شهرة في قارة اسيا. بالنسبة للصين ، ما مدينة نيويورك بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة ، وصولاً إلى المباني ، وأطعمة الشوارع ، والتجربة متعددة الثقافات ، وحتى عدد الأشخاص في المدينة. هذا هو السبب
<h2> HOTEL CITY &amp; nbsp؛ سوق الغرف الصعب الحصول عليها <!-- h2--> <p> أشياء للقيام بها في هونغ كونغ لحضور بطولة العالم للسباعيات في هونغ كونغ 2020 في هونغ كونغ هي واحدة من أكثر المدن شهرة في قارة اسيا. بالنسبة للصين ، ما مدينة نيويورك بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة ، وصولاً إلى المباني ، وأطعمة الشوارع ، والتجربة متعددة الثقافات ، وحتى عدد الأشخاص في المدينة. هذا هو السبب في أن الفنادق في هونج كونج تفيض عادةً ويصعب الوصول إليها ، خاصة بالنسبة لحدث مثل Sevens 2020 في هونغ كونغ. <br> <br> إذا كنت ذاهبًا إلى هونغ كونغ لحضور هذا الحدث الكلاسيكي والشعبي ، فقد ترغب في استكشاف المدينة كسائح حقيقي ، إلى ما وراء المناظر الطبيعية والبيئة في فنادق هونغ كونغ سيفنز التي يمكن أن تحجزها. ماذا تفعل في المدينة؟ دعنا نذهب إلى قائمة بالأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في هونغ كونغ لتنفجر وجعلها رحلة تتذكرها دائمًا. <br> <br> ما هي سبعات هونغ كونغ؟ <br> <br> قبل أن نتحدث عن كل الأشياء المثيرة التي يمكنك القيام بها في هونغ كونغ ، دعنا نتحدث عن سبب قد ترغب في الذهاب إليه: ذا هونج كونج سيفنز. المعروف أيضًا باسم HK Rugby Sevens ، إنها في الواقع بطولة العالم الأولى للرجبي. فكر في السبعات مثل كأس العالم في كرة القدم (أو كرة القدم ، إذا كنت أوروبيًا). إنها في الواقع جزء من سلسلة Sevens الضخمة ، حيث تقام بطولة هونج كونج بعد الكندية مباشرةً. <br> <br> أواخر مارس ، أوائل أبريل هو التاريخ الذي يبدأ فيه هذا العام في عام 2020 ، لذلك يمكنك حجز فندقك في هونغ كونغ Sevens مع Hotel City. &amp; nbsp؛ <br> <br> على الرغم من أن سلسلة بطولات الركبي للعام 2020 في هونغ كونغ قد تكون كافية لحملك على الذهاب ، إلا أنك لا تزال ترغب في القيام بأشياء أخرى أثناء وجودك هناك. لذلك ، دعونا نأخذ بضع دقائق لتتجاوز بسرعة خمسة أشياء مثيرة يمكنك القيام بها للمتعة في هونغ كونغ ، من أجل الحصول على أقصى استفادة من رحلتك وخلق ذكريات دائمة. <br> <br> ما هي بعض الأشياء التي يمكنني القيام بها في هونغ كونغ؟ <br> <br> 1: اذهب واستمتع بالمطبخ <br> <br> هناك وصمة عار تتبع الطعام الصيني الذي ينتمي فعليًا إلى الأمة. غالبًا ما يُعتقد أن المطبخ الصيني التقليدي غير جذاب للغربيين ، ولا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق في مطعم صيني محلي. على الرغم من أن الجزء الأخير صحيح ، وتلك الأطباق مثل General Tso هي إبداعات أمريكية ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن هونغ كونغ تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المأكولات. <br> <br> بعض من أفضل المطاعم في العالم تنتظرك في هونغ هونغ. بعد يوم من مشاهدة Sevens ، حدد جوعك في أحد أفضل أماكن تناول الطعام في المدينة. إليك بعض المطاعم في هونغ كونغ التي قد ترغب بالتأكيد في تجربتها. إنهم على الجانب الراقي ويتم تصنيفهم بطريقة لا تشوبها شائبة. <br> <br> </p><ul> <li> Nathanhouse: من الخارج ، يبدو هذا المطعم صينيًا تقليديًا كما تتخيل. مع العمارة والخشب الأحمر والزهور. انها بالتأكيد الشكل والمظهر الصين العالم القديم. ومع ذلك ، فإن القائمة غربية ، لأن Nathanhouse هو أفضل مطعم ستيك في المدينة. لذلك إذا كنت تتذوق عينًا ضخمة أو شريطًا ، فهذا هو المكان الذي تريده. كما أنهم يقومون بالمأكولات البحرية التي تخرج مباشرة من الماء ونضارة فائقة. يعد الطعام الغربي الممزوج بالجمال الصيني تجربة رائعة لتناول الطعام. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> Café Gray Deluxe: تبدو أجواء هذا المطعم الجذاب كشيء يحلم به في مجلة ؛ هذه هي الطريقة نظيفة وبكر. الطعام أيضًا شيء يشبه معرض الفن. تم تقييمه بدرجة عالية في جميع المجالات ويتميز بمزيج عالمي وقائمة نباتية مشهورة عالميًا. كما أنها معروفة جيدًا بمجموعتها الكبيرة من النبيذ. فاز مقهى Gray Deluxe بجائزة Choice's Choice لعام 2019 ، ومن المؤكد أنه يجب أن يكون بالقرب من أعلى قائمتك أثناء حضوره إلى Sevens. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> Sushi Tsubomi: هناك شيء حول الحصول على السوشي في آسيا التي تتصدر حساسية عندما يتم تقديمه في الغرب. ربما تكون الأجواء والجو العام ، أو ربما تكون الأسماك طازجة كما تتخيل. في كلتا الحالتين ، يعد مطعم Sushi Tsubomi من فئة الخمس نجوم من قبل السياح والمقيمين على حد سواء ، ويتميز بقائمة واسعة من العناصر التي غرست في آسيا والتي تقدم الفن الياباني التقليدي مع لمسة صينية. هذه ليست بعض الجدة مثل بنيهانا ؛ هذا المطعم الراقي هو الصفقة الحقيقية ويستحق كل بنس. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> One Dim Sum: انسوا كل شيء كنت قد فكرت في الطعام الصيني التقليدي. يقدم One Dim Sum المأكولات الصينية الأصيلة مئة في المئة والتي تحوي نكهة أومامي وتقدم تجربة لن تنساها بكل بساطة. من الأطباق التقليدية المصنوعة من الخيزران وصولاً إلى مفارش المائدة ذات النمط الصيني الكلاسيكي ، يركز هذا المطعم فقط على الطعام الصيني الأصيل ، ويتم تصنيفه بشكل دائم كواحد من أفضل المطاعم في هونغ كونغ. <br> </li> </ul> <ul> <li> Capo: هل تساءلت يومًا كيف يفعل الصينيون في المطبخ الإيطالي؟ من المحتمل أن تكون الإجابة على هذا السؤال في هونغ كونغ ، ولكن عندما ترى الخط خارج باب Capo ، فإنك بالتأكيد ستتساءل عما يحدث في الداخل. تخيل مطعم بيتزا راقي يقدم مأكولات فريدة من نوعها حقًا. يمنحك هذا المطعم المكونات الإيطالية والعصرية التي تم إعدادها بالطريقة الصينية ، وتجربة شاملة شيء ستذكره إلى الأبد. <br> </li> </ul> <br> <br> يوجد الآلاف من المطاعم في هونغ كونغ ، ومئات منهم يستحق وقتك. على الرغم من استعدادك للقيام بشيء ممتع وفريد من نوعه أثناء إقامتك ، إلا أن هؤلاء الخمسة هم بالتأكيد على رأس القائمة. <br> <br> <br> 2: خذ جولة خاصة <br> <br> إن التعثر في جميع أنحاء المدينة ومحاولة ترجمة إشارات الشوارع باستخدام تطبيق الجوّال هو عبارة عن علف لفيلم كوميدي من هوليوود ، وليس أي شيء تريده في الواقع القيام به في عطلة هونغ كونغ. يمكنك بالفعل حجز جولة خاصة في المدينة. مزايا القيام بجولة خاصة مع مرشد عديدة. تشمل بعض مزايا حجز جولة ما على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: <br> <br> <ul> <li> وجود مرشد سياحي يتحدث الإنجليزية ، لذلك لا يوجد حاجز لغة <br> </li> &lt; li&gt; تم حجز وسائل النقل الخاصة بك ، لذا فأنت لا تتنقل في الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة <br> <li> إن الحصول على رؤية أكثر بكثير من المدينة من موقع ويب بسيط للوجهات التاريخية يمكن أن يوفر <br> <!-- li--> </li><li> التعرف فعليًا على التاريخ الغني للشعب الصيني في هذه المدينة الشهيرة <br> <!-- li--> </li><li> الحرية في أن تكون مجرد سائح ، وتلتقط صورًا شخصية وتصنع ذكريات ، بدلاً من أن تضيع <br> </li> </ul> <br> <br> هناك عدد قليل جدًا من المزايا بالنسبة لك ، لكن هذه المزايا المدرجة من المؤكد أنها ستجعلك سعيدًا ومشغولًا خلال عطلة ، لا تضيع ولا تحبط. هناك ببساطة مجموعة كبيرة ستراها في جولة خاصة ، والأفضل في الماضي هو أنك ستستكشفها من خلال مرشد يعرف طريقه ، لذلك أنت لا تضيع في حركة المرور أو تتعثر حوله تبحث عن مقيم يتحدث الإنجليزية للمساعدة في الاتجاهات. <br> <br> <br> 3: راجع المعالم الشهيرة <br> <br> سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى رؤية بعض المعالم الشهيرة إذا قررت الذهاب مع فكرة الجولة الخاصة ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير مما يمكنك فعله في بعض معالم هونغ كونغ الأكثر شهرة إذا قررت الخروج بمفردك ، منفصلة عن جولة خاصة. <br> <br> يرجع ذلك إلى أن العديد من المعالم السياحية في المدينة توفر لك الأنشطة أثناء وجودك هناك ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى أكثر من مجرد مرشد سياحي. سوف ترغب في الخروج واستكشاف واستيعاب الثقافة حقًا أثناء المشاركة في بعض الأنشطة. <br> <br> <ul> <li> ستون هاوسز Family Garden: أول شيء ستلاحظه حول هذه الوجهة هو الأجيال العديدة من التاريخ المخلوطة معًا ، تتراكم على بعضها البعض لخلق ثقافة غنية حقيقية التجربة التي تشعر بالتأكيد الآسيوية من خلال وعبر. تعد هذه الوجهة الفريدة أيضًا مفترق طرق لعدة قرون من التأثيرات الدينية المختلفة ، وتتميز بمطعم داخلي تقليدي للغاية يقدم المأكولات الصينية الأصيلة. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> حديقة كولون واليد سيتي بارك: تاريخية ومذهلة بصريًا ، فكر في هذه المنطقة مثلك في مدينة نيويورك ، إنها مسورة فقط وتمنحك إحساسًا بأن هذا المكان كان منذ قرون. اليوم ، يعد مكانًا مثاليًا للمشي لمسافات طويلة ، والنزهات ، والصور ، وزيارة حمامات السباحة ، والنظر إلى الأشجار القديمة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، أنه يقع بالقرب من بعض من أرقى الفنادق في المدينة ، وبالتالي قد ينتهي بك الأمر على مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من هذا المعلم التاريخي. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> بلازا هوليوود: ذا بلازا في هونغ كونغ يأخذ الكثير من الناس على حين غرة. إذا سبق لك أن تساءلت كيف ستعمل مدينة آسيوية كلاسيكية على عكس المبدأ الاقتصادي الغربي للرأسمالية ، فإن بلازا هي المكان الذي تتعلم فيه الإجابة. يوجد حوالي 20 مطعمًا هنا ، وأكثر من عشرة متاجر ، وحتى متاجر راقية ، لذا فإن ما ينتهي بك الأمر يشبه مركز تجزئة آسيوي بالكامل. إنها وجهة يجب زيارتها ، خاصةً إذا كنت ترغب في إحضار بعض الهدايا التذكارية إلى المنزل. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> Yuanpu Street Bird Park: في حين تُسمى حديقة الطيور ، فإن هذه المدينة هي أكثر بكثير. إنه في الواقع سوق شوارع كبير تقليدي بقدر ما تستطيع في الصين. يمكنك الحصول على إحساس حقيقي بالثقافة الآسيوية هنا ، وحرمان من التأثيرات الغربية ، كما أنها تقع أيضًا بجوار سوق الزهور والوجهات الأخرى التي قد ترغب في تسجيل المغادرة في رحلتك. هذا سوق مثالي لك للتجول فيه لتمتد ساقيك بعد ليلة في الفندق ، وبين مباريات الركبي. <br> </li></ul><ul> <li> ساي كونغ: إذا كنت إذا كنت مغامرًا بالفعل وتريد قضاء عطلة تتذكرها مدى الحياة ، قم بزيارة Sai Kung داخل هونج كونج وحجز لنفسك رحلة تجديف بقوارب الكاياك أو رحلة للمشي لمسافات طويلة. ينطلق فندق Sevens في فصل الربيع ، وهو رائع في المدينة ، لذلك ستكون رحلة المياه رائعة. يعد الطقس مثاليًا أيضًا للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التجول ومشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية الآسيوية من وجهة نظر فريدة جدًا. يمكنك بسهولة حجز الأنشطة في هذا الموقع. <br> </li> </ul> 4: تعرف على الحياة الليلية <br> <br> واحدة من أكثر الأشياء العصرية في مدينة هونغ كونغ على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية هي مشهد الحياة الليلية نابضة بالحياة. من الحانات والمطاعم طوال الليل إلى النوادي الليلية المثيرة حيث يمكنك الرقص على مجموعة واسعة من الموسيقى ، ليس هناك سبب للجلوس في غرفتك في الفندق مع بعض أفلام الدفع لكل عرض في الليل. يمكنك حقًا أن تتخلى عن شعرك وتحقق من بعض النوادي والحانات الفريدة من نوعها للغاية. <br> <br> أحد الجوانب الرائعة حول مشهد الحياة الليلية في هونغ كونغ هو أن لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. تذكر أنه بعد مباريات الركبي ، يريد معظم الناس الاحتفال طوال الليل. سيكون مشهد الحياة الليلية مزدحمًا ومثيرًا. <br> <br> فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل النوادي الليلية والبارات في هونغ كونغ التي تريد الخروج منها. <br> <br> <ul> <li> Volar Club: نادي راقي يوفر غرف منفصلة لتناول الطعام والرقص. <br> <!-- li--> </li><li> Ce La Vi هونج كونج: نادي يضم مجموعة ضخمة حلبة رقص وحتى صالة في السماء. <br> </li> <li> PLAY Club: ملهى ليلي عملاق حيث يمتد الحفل بشكل جيد حتى الصباح. <br> </li> <li> Dragon-i: تقليدي للغاية النادي الصيني يتسم بالرقي الذي تحظى به ، بالنسبة لكبار الشخصيات. <br> </li> <li> السقوط: كريم المحصول في SoHo ، إنه نادٍ انتقائي ومثير. <br> </li> <li> OZONE: يقع هذا النادي الراقي داخل فندق Ritz ، ويحدث الحفل على السطح. <br> </li> <li> قاعة تازمانيا: نادي يقدم الرقص والسباحة وكرة الطاولة والمزيد من الإثارة. <br> </li> </ul> في الخلاصة <br> <br> إذا كنت تقفز إلى هونغ كونغ من أجل Sevens ، فالرجاء تذكر أن هناك الكثير من الثقافة والتاريخ للاستمتاع بالمدينة. هناك مجموعة لا حصر لها من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها خارج فنادق هونج كونج. من المشي لمسافات طويلة وزيارة المدن العسكرية الشهيرة وحتى القيام برحلات قوارب الكاياك النهرية والحفلات في الأندية ، يمكنك ملء مسارات متعددة بالكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها. <!-- p--></h2>
أفضل الفنادق في هونغ كونغ Sevens & nbsp؛ . Bishop Lei International House & nbsp؛ . BP International House & nbsp؛ . Butterfly on Prat & nbsp؛ . كاريتاس بيانشي لودج & nbsp؛ . إيتون ، هونغ كونغ & nbsp؛ . فندق إيبيس هونج كونج نورث بوينت . رمز الفندق & nbsp؛ . فندق Panorama & nbsp؛ . إنتركونتيننتال هونج كونج & nbsp؛ . آيلاند
<h2> أفضل الفنادق في هونغ كونغ Sevens &amp; nbsp؛ </h2> <p> Bishop Lei International House &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> BP International House &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> Butterfly on Prat &amp; nbsp؛ <!-- p --> </p><p> كاريتاس بيانشي لودج &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> إيتون ، هونغ كونغ &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> فندق إيبيس هونج كونج نورث بوينت <!-- p--> </p><p> رمز الفندق &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> فندق Panorama &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> إنتركونتيننتال هونج كونج &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> آيلاند شانجريلا <!-- p--> </p><p> J Plus Boutique </p> <p> Kerry Hotel ، هونج كونج <!-- p--> </p><p> فندق لان كواي فونج @ كاو يو فونج <!-- p--> </p><p> فندق لانسون بليس <!-- p--> </p><p> فندق ماندارين أورينتال ، هونج كونج <!-- p--> </p><p> فندق صغير <!-- p--> </p><p> فندق ستانفورد هيلفيو &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> ذا فليمينج <!-- p--> </p><p> ذا لوكس مانور &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> ذا ميرسير <!-- p--> </p><p> ذا ميرا هونج Kong &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> The Peninsula Hong Kong </p> <p> ذا ريتز كارلتون ، هونج كونج &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> The Salisbury YMCA &amp; nbsp؛ </p> <p> The Upper House </p> <p> W Hong Kong <br> </p>

Best Hotels for Hong Kong Sevens
October 16, 2020 - October 18, 2020

2020 Hong Kong Sevens Tickets, Hotel Packages, and Hospitalty

Hong Kong, China
Accommodation marketplace
Hong Kong Sevens 2020 has been rescheduled!. New dates are October 16-18, 2020. HOTEL CITY the marketplace for hard to get hotel rooms. Things To Do in Hong Kong for the 2020 Hong Kong Sevens Rugby Event. . Hong Kong is one of the most famous cities in Asia. It is to China what New York City is to the United States, down to the buildings, the
<h2>Hong Kong Sevens 2020 has been rescheduled!</h2><h3>New dates are October 16-18, 2020</h3><h2>HOTEL CITY&nbsp;the marketplace for hard to get hotel rooms</h2><p>Things To Do in Hong Kong for the 2020 Hong Kong Sevens Rugby Event<br><br>Hong Kong is one of the most famous cities in Asia. It is to China what New York City is to the United States, down to the buildings, the street food, the multicultural experience, and even the number of people in the city. This is why Hong Kong hotels are typically overflowing and are tough to get into, especially for an event like the 2020 Hong Kong Sevens.<br><br>If you’re going to Hong Kong for this classic, popular event, you may want to explore the city like a true tourist, far beyond the scenery and environment of the Hong Kong Sevens hotels you could book. So, what do you do while in the city? Let’s go over a list of things you can do in Hong Kong to have a blast and to make it a trip that you’ll always remember. <br><br>What Is the Hong Kong Sevens?<br><br>Before we speak about all the exciting things you can do in Hong Kong, let’s speak about a reason you might want to go: The Hong Kong Sevens. Also known as the HK Rugby Sevens, this is actually the world’s preeminent rugby tournament. Think about the Sevens like the World Cup in soccer (or football, if you’re European). It’s actually part of a huge Sevens series, with the Hong Kong tournament taking place right after the Canadian, with the exception of this year 2020 due to the rescheduling due to the Coronavirus.&nbsp;<br><br>October 16-18 is the new date this is kicking off in 2020, so book your Hong Kong Sevens hotel with Hotel City.&nbsp;<br><br>Though while the 2020 Hong Kong Sevens rugby tournament series might be enough to get you to go, you will still want to do other things while you’re there. So, let’s take a few minutes to quickly go over five exciting things you can do for fun in Hong Kong, in order to get the most from your trip and to create lasting memories. <br><br>What Are Some Things I can do in Hong Kong?<br><br>1: Go Enjoy the Cuisine<br><br>There’s a stigma that follows around Chinese food that’s actually from the nation. Traditional Chinese cuisine is often thought of as unappealing for westerners, and nothing at all like you find in the local Chinese restaurant. While the latter part is true, and those dishes like General Tso’s are American creations, the fact is that Hong Kong features a vast array of cuisine.<br><br>Some of the best restaurants in the world are waiting for you in Hong Kong. After a day of watching the Sevens, sate your hunger in one of the city’s best dining locations. Here are some restaurants in Hong Kong that you may definitely want to try out. They’re on the high-end side and are impeccably rated. <br><br></p><ul><li>Nathanhouse: From the outside, this restaurant looks as traditional Chinese as you could imagine. With the architecture, the red wood, the flowers; it definitely has the look and feel of old-world China. The menu, however, is western, as Nathanhouse is the city’s finest steakhouse. So if you have a taste for a huge rib-eye or a strip, this is the place you want to be. They also do seafood that’s directly out of the water and super fresh. The western food mixed with the Chinese aesthetics is a great dining experience.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Café Gray Deluxe: The ambiance of this quaint restaurant looks like something dreamed up in a magazine; that’s how clean and pristine it is. The food is also something that looks like an art exhibit. It’s rated highly across the board and features international fusion and a world-famous vegan menu. It’s also very well known for its large wine collection. The Café Gray Deluxe won the Traveler’s Choice award for 2019 and should definitely be near the top of your list while attending the Sevens.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Sushi Tsubomi: There’s just something about getting sushi in Asia that tops the delicacy when it’s served in the west. Perhaps it’s the ambiance and overall atmosphere, or maybe it’s the fact that the fish is as fresh as you can imagine. Either way, Sushi Tsubomi is a five-star-rated restaurant by tourists and residents alike, and it features a broad menu of Asian-infused items that offers the traditional Japanese art with a Chinese twist. This isn’t some novelty like Benihana; this upscale restaurant is the real deal and worth every penny.<br></li></ul><ul><li>One Dim Sum: Forget everything you have ever thought about traditional Chinese food. One Dim Sum offers one hundred-percent authentic Chinese cuisine that packs in that umami flavor and offers an experience that you simply will not forget. From the traditional bamboo bowls down to the classic Chinese-pattern tablecloths, this restaurant focuses only on authentic Chinese food, and it’s perennially rated as one of the top restaurants in Hong Kong.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Capo: Have you ever wondered how the Chinese do at Italian cuisine? While in Hong Kong, the answer to that question is probably a no, but when you see the line outside of Capo’s door, you will definitely wonder what’s going on inside. Imagine a high-end, fine-dining pizzeria that offers something truly unique. This restaurant gives you Italian and Med-style ingredients prepared the Chinese way, and the overall experience is something you will remember forever.<br></li></ul><br><br>There are thousands of restaurants in Hong Kong, and hundreds of them are worth your time. Though when you’re ready to do something fun and unique during your stay, these five are definitely top of the list. <br><br><br>2: Take a Private Tour<br><br>Stumbling around the city and trying to translate street signs with a mobile app is fodder for a comedy movie from Hollywood, not anything you want to actually do on a Hong Kong vacation. You can actually book a private tour of the city. The advantages of taking a guided private tour are numerous. A few of the advantages of booking a tour include but aren’t limited to: <br><br><ul><li>Having a tour guide who speaks English, so there’s no language barrier<br></li><li>Having your transportation booked, so you’re not hopping around in buses and cabs<br></li><li>Getting to see much more of the city than a simple website of historic destinations can provide<br></li><li>Actually learning about the rich history of the Chinese people in this famous city<br></li><li>The freedom to just be a tourist, taking selfies and making memories, rather than getting lost<br></li></ul><br><br>There are quite a few more advantages for you, but these advantages listed are pretty sure to keep you happy and busy during a vacation, not lost and frustrated. There’s simply a whole lot you’re going to see on a private tour, and the best past is that you’ll be exploring around with a guide who knows their way around, so you’re not out there lost in traffic or fumbling around looking for an English-speaking resident to help with directions. <br><br><br>3: See the Famous Landmarks<br><br>You will end up seeing quite a few famous landmarks if you decide to go with the private tour idea; however, there’s actually a lot more you can do at a few of Hong Kong’s most famous landmarks if you do decide to set out on your own, separate from a private tour. <br><br>This is because many of the city’s best tourist landmarks provide activities for you while you’re there, so you will want much more than a mere drive-by with a tour guide. You will want to get out and explore and really soak up the culture while participating in some activities. <br><br><ul><li>Stone Houses Family Garden: The first thing you’re going to notice about this destination is the many generations of history that are blended together, layered over one another to create a true rich cultural experience that definitely feels Asian through and through. This unique destination is also a crossroads of centuries of various religious influences as well, and it features a very traditional in-house restaurant that serves up authentic Chinese cuisine.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Kowloon Walled City Park: Historic and visually stunning, think of this area like you would a borough of New York, only it’s walled in and gives you the sense that this place used to be a fortress centuries ago. Today, it’s an ideal spot for long walks, picnics, pictures, visiting swimming pools, looking at the ancient trees, and much more. Best of all, it’s right near some of the city’s finest hotels, so you might even end up in short walking distance of this historic landmark.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Plaza Hollywood: The Plaza in Hong Kong really takes a lot of people by surprise. If ever you’ve wondered how a classic Asian city would do mirroring the western economic principle of capitalism, the Plaza is where you learn the answer. There are around 20 restaurants in here, over a dozen shops, even high-end shops, so what you end up with is like a strip mall that’s entirely Asian. It’s a must-see destination, especially if you want to bring home a few souvenirs.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Yuanpu Street Bird Park: While called a bird park, this city destination is much more. It’s actually a large street marketplace that’s about as traditional as you can get in China. You get a true sense of Asian culture here, bereft of western influences, and it’s also right next to the flower market and other destinations you may want to check out on your trip. This is an ideal market for you to stroll through to stretch your legs after a night in your hotel, and in between rugby matches.<br></li></ul><ul><li>Sai Kung: If you’re really adventurous and want a vacation that you’re going to remember for a lifetime, visit Sai Kung inside of Hong Kong and book yourself a kayak excursion or a hiking trip. The Sevens kick off around spring, which is gorgeous in the city, so a water trip would be great. The weather’s also ideal for people who want to hike around and see the Asian landscape from a very unique point of view. You can easily book activities in this location.<br></li></ul>4: Check Out the Nightlife<br><br>One of the trendiest things in the city of Hong Kong over the past few years is its vibrant nightlife scene. From bars and all-night restaurants to exciting nightclubs where you can dance to a wide variety of music, there’s no reason to sit in your hotel room with some pay-per-view movies at night. You can really let your hair down and check out some very unique clubs, bars and more.<br><br>One very cool aspect about the nightlife scene in Hong Kong is that you have such a variety of options. Remember that after the rugby matches, most people are going to want to party through the night. The nightlife scene is going to be busy and exciting.<br><br>Here's a list of some of Hong Kong's best night clubs and bars that you will want to check out. <br><br><ul><li>Volar Club: A high-end club that offers separate rooms for dining and dancing.<br></li><li>Ce La Vi Hong Kong: A club featuring a huge dance floor and even a sky lounge.<br></li><li>PLAY Club: A gigantic nightclub where the party runs well into the morning.<br></li><li>Dragon-i: A very traditional Chinese club that’s about as upscale as you get, for VIPs.<br></li><li>Drop: The cream of the crop in SoHo, this is an eclectic, exciting club.<br></li><li>OZONE: This high-end club is inside the Ritz and the party happens on the roof.<br></li><li>Tazmania Ballroom: A club offering dancing, pool, ping pong, and much more excitement.<br></li></ul>In Conclusion <br><br>If you’re jumping over to Hong Kong for the Sevens, please remember that there is so much culture and history to soak up in the city. There’s an endless array of things to do outside of your Hong Kong hotels. From hiking and visiting famous military cities to even taking river kayak trips and partying in clubs, you can fill multiple itineraries with plenty of things to do.<p></p>
The Best Hotels Hong Kong Sevens . Bishop Lei International House . BP International House . Butterfly on Prat . Caritas Bianchi Lodge . Eaton, Hong Kong . Hotel Ibis Hong Kong North Point. Hotel Icon . Hotel Panorama . InterContinental Hong Kong . Island Shangri-La . J Plus Boutique . Kerry Hotel, Hong
<h2>The Best Hotels Hong Kong Sevens&nbsp;</h2><p>Bishop Lei International House &nbsp;</p><p> BP International House &nbsp;</p><p> Butterfly on Prat &nbsp;</p><p> Caritas Bianchi Lodge &nbsp;</p><p> Eaton, Hong Kong &nbsp;</p><p> Hotel Ibis Hong Kong North Point</p><p> Hotel Icon &nbsp;</p><p> Hotel Panorama &nbsp;</p><p> InterContinental Hong Kong &nbsp;</p><p> Island Shangri-La </p><p> J Plus Boutique </p><p> Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong </p><p> Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong </p><p> Lanson Place Hotel </p><p> Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong</p><p> mini hotel </p><p> Stanford Hillview Hotel &nbsp;</p><p> The Fleming </p><p> The Luxe Manor &nbsp;</p><p> The Mercer </p><p> The Mira Hong Kong &nbsp;</p><p> The Peninsula Hong Kong </p><p> The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong &nbsp;</p><p> The Salisbury YMCA &nbsp;</p><p> The Upper House </p><p> W Hong Kong<br></p>